CONFIDENTIALITY RULES

This privacy policy aims to tell you what information we collect and for what purpose, as well as how to use it. The use of STAM does not require any identification and therefore no personal data is stored. By personal data, we mean here any data that allows you to be identified directly or indirectly, regardless of the equipment used (computer, smartphone, tablet, etc.) to benefit from our services: the website or the STAM application.

1. Acceptance of confidentiality rules
By using STAM, you acknowledge having read and accept these confidentiality rules.

2. STAM and the data collected
STAM is a translation system developed by the company MK SOFT. It is free and used anonymously. The information collected in the context of using STAM is only the texts entered and their translations. These allow us to evaluate our STAM system and thus make the necessary improvements to offer you better translations. For example, dealing with missing terms or phrases that you sought to translate. Also, we store the information collected by associating it with the equipment you use (PC or Smartphone). For our STAM mobile app, we also collect the operating system of the phone. This allows us to have usage statistics and understand how STAM has been used. The data that you translate with our online service is not permanently stored. We store texts and translations for a limited period for algorithm improvement purposes. The submitted texts and the saved translations are in no way linked to personal information, such as an IP address. However, we remind you that you must not use STAM to translate texts containing personal data of any kind. In the event of non-compliance with this obligation, MK SOFT is not held for responsible.

3. Liability of users
The user remains responsible for the content entered during the use of STAM. Thus, it is therefore his responsibility not to use STAM to communicate any harassing, defamatory, threatening, obscene or indecent message. Where applicable, MK SOFT reserves the right to take appropriate measures, including to initiate legal proceedings.
You have the option of disseminating information about your STAM use on social networks. MK SOFT can in no way be held responsible for the information you disseminate in this frame.

4. Cookies
Cookies are text files, often encrypted, stored in your browser. They are created when a user's browser loads a given website: the site sends information to the browser, which then creates a text file. Each time the user returns to the same site, the browser retrieves this file and sends it to the website's server.
STAM does not use Cookies. The only information that STAM collects automatically is tracking information related to the use of the service. This information is collected by the Google Analytics audience measurement tool, a website analysis service provided by Google. Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on visitors' computers to measure the number of visits to the Site, the number of page views and visitor activity. This information is used to evaluate the site and compile reports on its activity. Google Analytics also collects your IP address to determine the geographical position from which you are connecting.
Regarding the retention of data collected by Google Analytics, you can find detailed information at the following address: www.google.com/policies/privacy/
Regarding the conditions of use of Google Analytics, you can find detailed information at the following address: https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/fr/.

5. Modifications
MK SOFT reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify the these confidentiality rules, in whole or in part. These changes will come into effect upon publication of these new rules. The use of STAM following the entry into force of these modifications will constitute recognition and acceptance of these new confidentiality rules.

6. Contact
You have the option of contacting us to share your questions and / or comments with us regarding these privacy policies. Please do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: contact@mksoft-fr.com.

 

 

© 2011-2021 MK SOFT  |  Confidentiality  |  Conditions

RÈGLES DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

La présente politique de confidentialité vise à vous indiquer quelles informations nous collectons et pour quelle raison, ainsi que la façon de les exploiter. L’utilisation de STAM ne nécessite aucune identification et donc aucune donnée personnelle n’est stockée. Par donnée personnelle, nous entendons ici toute donnée qui permet de vous identifier directement ou indirectement, quel que soit le matériel utilisé (ordinateur, Smartphone, tablette, etc.) pour profiter de nos services : le site Web ou l’application STAM.

1. Acceptation des règles de confidentialité
En utilisant STAM, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et accepter les présentes règles de confidentialité.

2. STAM et les données collectées
STAM est un système de traduction développé par la société MK SOFT. Il est gratuit et utilisé de façons anonymes. Les informations collectées dans le cadre d’utilisation de STAM sont uniquement les textes saisis et leurs traductions. Ces dernières nous permettent d’évaluer notre système STAM et ainsi apporter les améliorations nécessaires pour vous proposer de meilleures traductions. Par exemple, traiter les termes ou expressions manquants que vous avez cherchés à traduire. Aussi, nous stockons les informations collectées en les associant au matériel que vous utilisez (PC ou Smartphone). Pour notre application mobile STAM, nous recueillons également le système d’exploitation du téléphone. Cela nous permet d’avoir des statistiques d’utilisation et comprendre la façon dont STAM a été utilisé. Les données que vous traduisez avec notre service en ligne ne sont pas stockées de façon permanente. Nous stockons les textes et les traductions pour une période limitée à des fins d’amélioration d’algorithme. Les textes soumis et les traductions enregistrées ne sont en aucun cas liés à des informations personnelles, telles qu’une adresse IP. Néanmoins, nous vous rappelons que vous ne devez pas utiliser STAM pour traduire des textes contenant des données personnelles de quelque nature que ce soit. En cas de non-respect de cette obligation, MK SOFT n’est pas tenu pour responsable.

3. Responsabilité des utilisateurs
L’utilisateur reste responsable du contenu saisi au cours de l’utilisation de STAM. Ainsi, il est donc de sa responsabilité à ne pas utiliser STAM pour communiquer un quelconque message harcelant, diffamatoire, menaçant, obscène ou indécent. Le cas échéant, MK SOFT se réserve le droit de prendre des mesures appropriées, y compris d’engager des poursuites judiciaires.
Vous avez la possibilité de diffuser des informations concernant votre utilisation STAM sur des réseaux sociaux. MK SOFT ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable des informations que vous diffuserez dans ce cadre.

4. Cookies
Les cookies sont des fichiers textes, souvent cryptés, stockés dans votre navigateur. Ils sont créés lorsque le navigateur d'un utilisateur charge un site internet donné : le site envoie des informations au navigateur, qui créé alors un fichier texte. Chaque fois que l'utilisateur revient sur le même site, le navigateur récupère ce fichier et l'envoie au serveur du site internet.
STAM n’utilise pas de Cookies. La seule information que STAM collecte automatiquement est l’information de suivi liée à l’utilisation du service. Ces informations sont collectées par l'outil de mesure d'audience Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de sites Web fourni par Google. Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur les ordinateurs des visiteurs permettant de mesurer le nombre de visites sur le Site, le nombre de pages vues et l'activité des visiteurs. Ces informations servent à évaluer le site et compiler des rapports sur son activité. Google Analytics collecte également votre adresse IP pour déterminer la position géographique depuis laquelle vous vous connectez.
Concernant la conservation des données collectées par Google Analytics, vous pouvez trouver des informations détaillées à l’adresse suivante : www.google.com/policies/privacy/
Concernant les conditions d'utilisation de Google Analytics, vous pouvez trouver des informations détaillées à l’adresse suivante :
https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/fr/.

5. Modifications
MK SOFT se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier à tout moment les présentes règles de confidentialité, en totalité ou en partie. Ces modifications entreront en vigueur à compter de la publication de ces nouvelles règles. L’utilisation de STAM suite à l'entrée en vigueur de ces modifications vaudra reconnaissance et acceptation de ces nouvelles règles de confidentialité.

6. Contact
Vous avez la possibilité de nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos questions et/ou de vos commentaires concernant ces règles de confidentialité. N’hésitez donc pas à nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : contact@mksoft-fr.com.

 

 

© 2011-2021 MK SOFT  |  Confidentialité  |  Conditions